Exploring the transformative power of love

Possessed with Love

This is about a joy of Life that brings blessing to others in giving what has been given from a grateful heart.  I met a man  that  has a reliable business, a man that is awaken to Life who got married a week ago. I dropped into  his business yesterday to pick up a piece of jewelry he had been working on. He and his new bride were standing side by side at his desk as I entered, I was honored to meet his new  bride, my heart spoke softly and swiftly “Share with them a life blessing.”

I stopped in my tracks for I was headed back to get in  my car, As they were working together I ask for his hand, I gave a heart kiss on the back of his hand and did the same for the bride then I joined their hands together and gave another heart kiss. Joy was there Love was present  three of us peoples received Love blessing from each of our hearts and were blended in unity. Happy flooded my heart one more time  giving  from a grateful heart- giving away that had been given.

Comments on: "Possessed with Love" (2)

  1. Lovely… those moments are so precious

Leave a Reply

