Exploring the transformative power of love

Red

Where I now live I am blessed with visiting homeless dogs. The present dog who I have named RED (you can guess why); he is red. When Red first arrived at my Homeless Dog Shelter in front of my home, he kept a safe distance. Red had been badly abused and was afraid. I heard him speak with down cast ears and eyes, “my tail is connected to my heart”. As we two now connect in a silent heart relationship, he easily wags his bushy tail with a happy heart, feeling a love connection. Thank you Red!

We humans too are connected to our hearts in our gratefulness, happy appreciation living love. NO, I AM NOT GOING TO SAY “wag our tails”. This is my own true tale of discovering a silent heart speaking and opening my heart one more time embracing who I AM – LOVE! I love you, Red.


 

Leave a Reply

